Overview

Contact persons

Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Peter Oberkircher
Phone +49 7021 5704-168
p.oberkircher@holder-oft.de

Deputy Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Niclas Champaert
Phone +49 7021 5704-172
n.champaert@holder-oft.de

Project managers

Peter Mayer
Phone +49 7021 5704-148
p.mayer@holder-oft.de

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Project Manager China

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Project management

Katrin Unterseher
Phone +49 7021 5704–155
k.unterseher@holder-oft.de

Hussein Ghazi
Phone +49 7021 5704-147
h.ghazi@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Kirchheim

Tiago Torrao
Phone +49 7021 5704-269
t.torrao@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Laichingen

Angelo Baldassarre
Phone +49 176 11570416
a.baldassarre@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Lenningen

Orhan Öz
Phone +49 7026 607-435

Empties Management all Plants

Wolfgang Eggebrecht
Phone +49 7021 5704–129
w.eggebrecht@holder-oft.de

Empties Management Lenningen and Laichingen

Katharina Kuch
Phone +49 171 81 08 673
k.kuch@holder-oft.de

Area Manager Disposition

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
h.holder@holder-oft.de

Order processing
Invoicing
EDI-Management

Andre Taduschewski
Phone +49 7021 5704-133
a.taduschewski@holder-oft.de

Order processing

Maria Theodoridou
Phone +49 7021 5704-231
m.theodoridou@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Disposition

Andre Schindler
Phone +49 7021 5704-131
a.schindler@holder-oft.de

Delivery Notes

Valeska Siegl
Phone +49 7021 5704-130
v.siegl@holder-oft.de

Anne Müller
Phone +49 7021 5704-132
a.mueller@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Disposition

René Albrecht
Phone +49 7026 607-475
r.albrecht@holder-oft.de

Disposition and delivery notes

Anna-Lena Mühleisen
Phone +49 7026-607-477
a.muehleisen@holder-oft.de

Yannic Hiller
Phone +49 7026 607-476
y.hiller@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Disposition
Shipping

Shipping office Laichingen plant
Phone +49 151 14 84 7661
bestueckung_werk4@holder-oft.de

Sabrina Gracij
Phone +49 160 923 897 87
s.gracij@holder-oft.de

Corina Tusan
Phone +49 151 504 088 12
c.tusan@holder-oft.de

Janina Mack
Phone +49 151 259 815 34
j.mack@holder-oft.de

Clarissa Cirene
Phone +49 151 261 047 16
c.cirene@holder-oft.de

Marianna Cirene
Phone +49 7026 607-476
m.cirene@holder-oft.de

Disposition

Angelo Baldassarre
Phone +49 176 11 57 04 16
a.baldassarre@holder-oft.de

Philip Schröpfer
Phone +49 175 11 51 769
p.schroepfer@holder-oft.de

Ignazio Mongiovi
Phone +49 151 14 13 61 99
i.mongiovi@holder-oft.de

Head of Quality Management
Management representative

Kai Engelbrecht & Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-184
k.engelbrecht@holder-oft.de
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

IMDS representative for all plants

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Steffen Koppatz
Phone +49 7021 5704-186
s.koppatz@holder-oft.de

Andreas Maier
Phone +49 7021 5704-182
a.maier@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Stefan Hummel
Phone +49 7026 607-80
s.hummel@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Dietmar Bauer
Phone +49 151 176 320 52
d.bauer@holder-oft.de

Markus Stooss
Phone +49 151 554 709 68
m.stooss@holder-oft.de

Head of Purchasing

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Benjamin Krebs
Phone +49 7021 5704-136
b.krebs@holder-oft.de

Executive management

Jochen Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
j.holder@holder-oft.de

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
h.holder@holder-oft.de