The company Holder Surface Technology

Overview

Contact persons

Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Peter Oberkircher
Phone +49 7021 5704-168
p.oberkircher@holder-oft.de

Deputy Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Niclas Champaert
Phone +49 7021 5704-172
n.champaert@holder-oft.de

Project managers

Peter Mayer
Phone +49 7021 5704-148
p.mayer@holder-oft.de

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Project Manager China

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Project management

Celin Munz
Phone +49 7021 5704–155
c.munz@holder-oft.de

Paulina Oswald
Phone +49 7021 5704-147
p.oswald@holder-oft.de

Kathrin Binder
Phone +49 7021 5704-156
k.binder@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Kirchheim

Tiago Torrao
Phone +49 7021 5704-269
t.torrao@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Laichingen

Angelo Baldassarre
Phone +49 176 11570416
a.baldassarre@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Lenningen

Orhan Öz
Phone 07026 607-435

Empties Management all Plants

Wolfgang Eggebrecht
Phone +49 7021 5704–129
w.eggebrecht@holder-oft.de

Area Manager Disposition

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
h.holder@holder-oft.de

Order processing
Invoicing
EDI-Management

Andre Taduschewski
Phone +49 7021 5704-133
a.taduschewski@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Disposition

Andre Schindler
Phone +49 7021 5704-131
a.schindler@holder-oft.de

Chris Bernauer
Phone +49 7021 5704-190
c.bernauer@holder-oft.de

Delivery Notes

Anika Jenz
Phone +49 7021 5704-132
a.jenz@holder-oft.de

Valeska Siegl
Phone +49 7021 5704-130
v.siegl@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Disposition

René Albrecht
Phone +49 7026 607-475
r.albrecht@holder-oft.de

Disposition and delivery notes

Anna-Lena Mühleisen
Phone +49 7026-607-476
a.muehleisen@holder-oft.de

Empties Handling

Katharina Kuch
Phone +49 7026 607-157
k.kuch@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Disposition

Shipping office Laichingen plant
Phone +49 151 14 84 7661
bestueckung_werk4@holder-oft.de

Nico Baumann
Phone +49 151 14 84 7661
n.baumann@holder-oft.de

Jennifer Hausner
Phone +49 151 20 912 574
j.hausner@holder-oft.de

Head of Quality Management
Management representative

Kai Engelbrecht & Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-184
k.engelbrecht@holder-oft.de
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

IMDS representative for all plants

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Steffen Koppatz
Phone +49 7021 5704-186
s.koppatz@holder-oft.de

Andreas Maier
Phone +49 7021 5704-182
a.maier@holder-oft.de

Robin Mosolf
Phone +49 176 11 57 04 00
r.mosolf@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Stefan Hummel
Phone +49 7021 5704-143
s.hummel@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Kai Engelbrecht
Phone +49 151 148 476 64
k.engelbrecht@holder-oft.de

Robin Mosolf
Phone +49 176 11 57 04 00
r.mosolf@holder-oft.de

Head of Purchasing

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Benjamin Krebs
Phone +49 7021 5704-136
b.krebs@holder-oft.de

Executive management

Jochen Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
j.holder@holder-oft.de

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
h.holder@holder-oft.de