Overview

Contact persons

Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Peter Oberkircher
Phone +49 7021 5704-168
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
p.oberkircher@holder-oft.de

Deputy Teamleader Sales / Marketing

Niclas Champaert
Phone +49 7021 5704-172
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
n.champaert@holder-oft.de

Project managers

Peter Mayer
Phone +49 7021 5704-148
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
p.mayer@holder-oft.de

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Janina Steiner
Phone +49 7021 5704-156
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
j.steiner@holder-oft.de

Jochen Wurster
Phone +49 7021 5704-158
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
j.wurster@holder-oft.de

Project Manager China

Leo Schumacher
Phone +49 7021 5704-153
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
l.schumacher@holder-oft.de

Internal sales/
project management

Celin Munz
Phone +49 7021 5704–155
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
c.munz@holder-oft.de

Paulina Oswald
Phone +49 7021 5704-147
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
p.oswald@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
Fax +49 7021 5704-27220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Kirchheim

Tiago Torrao
Phone +49 7021 5704-269
Fax +49 7021 5704-27269
t.torrao@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Laichingen

Angelo Baldassarre
Phone +49 176 11570416
a.baldassarre@holder-oft.de

Head of Logistics Lenningen

Orhan Öz
Phone 07026 607-435

Empties management all plants

Wolfgang Eggebrecht
Phone +49 7021 5704–129
Fax +49 7021 5704-27129
w.eggebrecht@holder-oft.de

Area Manager Disposition

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
Fax +49 7021 5704-27150
h.holder@holder-oft.de

Order processing
Invoicing
EDI-Management

Andre Taduschewski
Phone +49 7021 5704-133
Fax +49 7021 5704-27133
a.taduschewski@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Disposition

Philip Schröpfer
Phone +49 7021 5704-190
Fax +49 7021 5704-134
p.schroepfer@holder-oft.de

Andre Schindler
Phone +49 7021 5704-131
Fax +49 7021 5704-134
a.schindler@holder-oft.de

Delivery notes

Anika Jenz
Phone +49 7021 5704-132
Fax +49 7021 5704-134
a.kaechele@holder-oft.de

Valeska Siegl
Phone +49 7021 5704-130
Fax +49 7021 5704-134
v.siegl@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Disposition

Clarissa Cirene
Phone +49 7026-607-476
Fax +49 7026-607-33
c.cirene@holder-oft.de

René Albrecht
Phone +49 7026 607-475
Fax +49 7026 607-33
r.albrecht@holder-oft.de

Delivery notes

Brigitte Lelonek
Phone +49 7021 5704-120
b.lelonek@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Disposition

Shipping office Laichingen plant
Phone +49 151 14 84 7661
bestueckung_werk4@holder-oft.de

Carmen Booch
Phone +49 151 14 84 7661

Head of Quality Management
Management representative

Kai Engelbrecht & Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-184
Fax +49 7021 5704-27184
k.engelbrecht@holder-oft.de
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

IMDS representative for all plants

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
Fax +49 7021 5704-27189
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Location Kirchheim

Andreas Lassel
Phone +49 7021 5704-183
Fax +49 7021 5704-27189
a.lassel@holder-oft.de

Steffen Koppatz
Phone +49 7021 5704-186
Fax +49 7021 5704-27186
s.koppatz@holder-oft.de

Andreas Maier
Phone +49 7021 5704-182
Fax +49 7021 5704-27182
a.maier@holder-oft.de

Tefik Nezaj
Phone +49 7021 5704-181
Fax +49 7021 5704-27181
t.nezaj@holder-oft.de

Location Lenningen

Stefan Hummel
Phone +49 7021 5704-143
Fax +49 7021 5704-27276
s.hummel@holder-oft.de

Location Laichingen

Kai Engelbrecht
Phone +49 151 148 476 64
k.engelbrecht@holder-oft.de

Head of Purchasing

Christof Waibel
Phone +49 7021 5704-220
Fax +49 7021 5704-27220
c.waibel@holder-oft.de

Benjamin Krebs
Phone +49 7021 5704-136
Fax +49 7021 5704-27136
b.krebs@holder-oft.de

Executive management

Jochen Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
Fax +49 7021 5704-27200
j.holder@holder-oft.de

Henri Holder
Phone +49 7021 5704-0
Fax +49 7021 5704-22
h.holder@holder-oft.de